Council / Planning

Planning Commission members are (left to right) Deputy Chad Lloyd, Secretary Tom Wills, Mayor Wendell Koontz, Chairperson Sharon Schmidt, Lindee Cantrell, Sean Cantrell and Larry Wilkening. The Planning Commission meets the fourth Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.


Town Council (from left) Mayor Pro-Tem John Marta,Trustee Tom Wills, Trustee Jim Roberts, Mayor Wendell Koontz, Deputy Clerk Ginger Redden, Trustee Pat Medina, Trustee Lindee Cantrell and Trustee Mary Hockenbery. The Planning Commission makes recommendations to the Town Council. The council makes the final decision.